I tried adding the Twitter sidebar element, but unfortunately I don't know where to specify my username. It says in the "element settings" but I can't get to those. Clicking on the element makes it stick nastily to the mouse.

I sent in a support request, we'll see how that goes.
11/2/2010 06:01:25 pm

Happiness always generous person concomitant with, Riches always accompanies with faith, Wisdom always and noble person concomitant, Charm will always be with sunshine person concomitant, Let all the wishes with you always.

Reply
4/11/2012 11:53:49 am

Very glad to see your blog, thank you share so many interesting things. Hope that in the future can see you day published more interesting! Can see your blog I very happy! Thanks for your sharing, I wish you a happy life!

Reply
5/6/2012 01:18:39 pm

It became the necessities of life people.I hope a lot of people to use it.Thank you!

Reply
5/7/2012 05:39:34 pm

The design of MaoXianMao countless. Winter rich recreational feeling the knitting pattern and lovely feeling fashion colour, can be you of beautiful beautiful points. From the cold MaoXianMao sweet, joker.

Reply
5/8/2012 04:08:11 pm


Your Blog is very good, I like it! Thank you for you sharing!Your blog is really helps for my search and i really like it.

Reply
7/17/2012 06:28:13 pm

Check out twitter setting and if you can not find it check it online on forums.

Reply
7/23/2012 04:16:51 pm

Nice article.Always nice to read some tips concerning the appearance of our blogs.
Wonderful articles, let me have to this admiration

Reply
7/24/2012 10:48:59 am

This is a good choice. Soon you will be more outstanding. strong feelings after reading it.Thank you for your article, I have been looking for this for a long time.

Reply
7/24/2012 10:49:05 am

Reproduced from the browser and the effect of the number of people can see your article is very popular, perfectly pent post! I love it very much.Thank you!

Reply
9/12/2012 03:30:03 am

Hi all! This one is really a good post. It is going to help me a lot. The stuff and is very well topic related and useful for me. I quiet like the writers point of view. Good job.

Reply
9/30/2012 04:00:24 pm

I like your post, the fact that your site is a little bit different makes it so interesting, I get fed up of seeing the same old boring recycled stuff all of the time.

Reply



Leave a Reply.