So, here we are. It is possible to resize an image uploaded with weebly. I thought it should! There is an orange square in the bottom right corner of the image.

Only problem: when the image is in the blog sidebar and it's "too big", that corner is off the screen...
5/8/2012 04:08:36 pm

Hat can shading also can let you in this summer glamour to multiply, it has the function of the cold winter, can also protect the hair.Happiness always generous person concomitant with, Riches always accompanies with faith, Wisdom always and noble person concomitant, Charm will always be with sunshine person concomitant, Let all the wishes with you always.

Reply
5/16/2012 04:40:20 pm

In the background of the highbury in the background, a black straight hair, yellow skin, slightly handsome young man, dressed in a set of wigan away with black and white a shirt.

Reply
5/16/2012 04:41:46 pm

In the background of the highbury in the background, a black straight hair, yellow skin, slightly handsome young man, dressed in a set of wigan away with black and white a shirt.

Reply
5/29/2012 11:13:40 am

This single product continue fair maiden course, will spread the unbeaten the classic design of the acme, weaving the style of an elegant and fine cotton greatly rope bowknot, rural elegant temperament, once again, the female's charm to ascend to the top.

Reply
6/7/2012 07:00:19 pm


The life of people, always has to avoid ups. Not always such as sun dongsheng, also won't always was painful. Repeated a float a heavy, to a person, it is tested. Therefore, float on it, and don't have to pride; Under the sink in, don't need more pessimistic. Must be blunt, modest attitude, optimistic and enterprising, forward.

Reply
7/24/2012 05:02:02 pm

I was very pleased to find this site. I wanted to thank you for this great read!! I definitely enjoyed every little bit of it and I have you bookmarked to check out the new stuff you post.
designed with simple and elegance style which will highlight your noble qualities,this leather one is very suit for the city white collars! Enjoy the online.<a href="http://www.wholesaleneweracapshats.com/">supreme hats</a>
Also you can see the discount bag here, are slide pockets and large zip pocket inside features dual multipurpose.

Reply
8/1/2013 08:08:44 pm

I am relieved. I was seriously wondering how to resize an image uploaded with weebly. And at last I get the answer. I hope it works. Anyways thanks a lot for the update. Please do update information about editing stuff in weebly.

Reply
8/1/2013 08:09:54 pm

I was seriously wondering how to resize an image uploaded with weebly. And at last I get the answer. I hope it works. Anyways thanks a lot for the update. Please do update information about editing stuff.

Reply
8/1/2013 10:02:47 pm

I am relieved. I was seriously wondering how to resize an image uploaded with weebly. And at last I get the answer. I hope it works. Anyways thanks a lot for the update. Please do update information about editing stuff in weebly.

Reply
8/1/2013 10:11:01 pm

I am relieved. I was seriously wondering how to resize an image uploaded with weebly. And at last I get the answer. I hope it works. Anyways thanks a lot for the update. Please do update information about editing stuff in weebly.

Reply
8/1/2013 10:16:25 pm

I am relieved. I was seriously wondering how to resize an image uploaded with weebly. And at last I get the answer. I hope it works. Anyways thanks a lot for the update. Please do update information about editing stuff in weebly.

Reply
8/1/2013 10:17:23 pm

I am relieved. I was seriously wondering how to resize an image uploaded with weebly. And at last I get the answer. I hope it works. Anyways thanks a lot for the update. Please do update information about editing stuff in weebly.

Reply
8/1/2013 10:19:05 pm

I was seriously wondering how to resize an image uploaded with weebly. And at last I get the answer. I hope it works. Anyways thanks a lot for the update. Please do update information about editing stuff in weebly. Thanks for sharing this with us.

Reply
8/1/2013 10:20:29 pm

I was seriously wondering how to resize an image uploaded with weebly. And at last I get the answer. I hope it works. Anyways thanks a lot for the update. Please do update information about editing stuff in weebly. Thanks for sharing this with us.

Reply



Leave a Reply.